* User Info

Welcome, Guest. Please login or register.


End of 2017 Handicapping Season
Last Day to Post
Thursday, November 30th
Last OGA/USGA Handicap Index Revision
Friday, December 1st

Although scores made within the OGA region of Oregon and Southwest Washington are not valid to your official handicap after 11/30/2017, you must post rounds played in year-round areas such as California, Arizona, Hawaii and Florida if you travel throughout the winter from December 1st through February 28th. This is crucial to maintaining accurate handicaps and promoting fair play!
Reminder: As long as your membership remains in an active status, you will continue to receive Handicap Index updates on the 1st and 15th of each month.
No need to wait until you get back to your Home club to post your sunbelt scores! Simply log onto your free GHIN mobile app or post through ghin.com right after your round!
Thanks, and have a great winter!
2018 OGA Season begins Thursday, March 1st

No posts were found.

No posts were found.